Student Giving Committee

Utah State University Logo

The Student Giving Committee is responsible for overseeing and increasing philanthropy among the student body here at Utah State University. It is made up and run completely by students that are currently attending USU. The Student Giving Committee oversees the Aggies For Change Program along with other events and programs such as:

  • Annual Thank-a-thon and Tuition Freedom Day
  • Events specifically for USU Seniors
  • Senior Gift
  • Senior Celebration

If you would like to learn more about the Student Giving Committee or would like to participate on the committee, please contact Blake Nemelka

Committee Officers:
Blake Nemelka – Student Giving Committee Chair
Melody Campbell - Design Chair
Miles Erickson - Senior Gift Chair
Weston Packard - Marketing Chair
Jessica Nelson - Campaign Chair
Sian Smith - Education Chair

University Advancement || 1420 Old Main Hill Logan, UT 84322-1420
Phone: 435-797-1320 or 1-888-OLD-MAIN (653-6246) || Fax: 435-797-1364